Havre Elks Lodge Announces New Members


April 19, 2023

Havre Elks Lodge #1201 installed the members who will lead the lodge in the 2023-24 year Monday April 3rd.

The members who were installed and their offices are Exalted Ruler, Mike Rappold; Leading Knight, John Winegar; Lecturing Knight, Dale Herd; Loyal Knight, Robert Kurtz; Secretary, Brandy Kurtz; Esquire, Kyle Leeds; Chaplin, Debra Herd; Tiler, Greg Tilleman; Inner guard, Linda Hoover.

The lodge trustees for the 2022-23 year are Arnold Shulund, William Patera, and Donna Tilleman.

Secretary Brandy Kurtz said: “We look forward to working with these fine members who are graciously donatin...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/11/2024 21:11