Photos from: Elected officials sworn in to serve new terms

Blaine County's recently elected officials and their Deputies were sworn in during a ceremony at the Blaine County Courthouse on Friday, December 30. Shane Fox was sworn in to serve his first term as Blaine County Commissioner. Sheriff John Colby was sworn in for his second term as Blaine County Sheriff. Blaine County's other offices were all uncontested and the incumbents were sworn in for another term. They are: Pauly B. Miller, Blaine County Clerk And Recorder/Assessor, Blaine County Attorney Kelsie Whitney Harwood, Blaine County Superintendent Of Schools Valerie M. White, Blaine County Treasurer Tori MacLean Desrosier and Justice Of The Peace Perry W. Miller.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024