The Blaine County Journal News-Opinion - We've Got The County Covered

Post Season Volleyball Honors Teams Include 4 'Sugarbeeters, Lady Cat


November 18, 2020

Chinook Sugarbeeter Senior Delaney Kellam Northern C All-State • 1st Team 7C All-Conference

Post season Volleyball awards were announced following the conclusion of the state tournaments on Saturday. Four Chinook Sugarbeeters and one Harlem Lady Cat were recognized for their efforts this season.

Chinook seniors Delaney Kellam, Ginger Hauer and Hailey Bell were selected to the Northern C All-State Team. The trio was also named to the District 7C All-Conference First team. Chinook senior Jayden Miller was selected to the District 7C Second Team.

Chinook had an outstanding season, finishing third at the Northern C Divisional. Head Coach Paula Molyneaux is very proud of her team as a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/01/2023 01:10