Science Fair Winners Named


February 28, 2024

Winners of the Science Fair were Cali Van Voast, Garrisen Powell, Sasha Anderson, Rian Molyneaux, Piper Skoyen (alternate), Mason Aberg (alternate), and Kaylie Skoyen (alternate). The Top Three will advance to the Region II 6-8 Science Fair in Great Falls on March 5.

On February 20 from 6:00-7:30 p.m., Meadowlark Elementary School played host to the Second Annual Science Fair. During this time, student projects were on display for the community to scrutinize, and the top young scientists were celebrated: Cali Van Voast, Garrisen Powell, Sasha Anderson, and Rian Molyneaux. These students and their projects will advance to Great Falls on March 5 for regional competition at the Middle School Science Fair.

Parents and community members who strolled the Meadowlark gymnasium on Tuesday evening saw curiosity unveiled. For example, in his project, Hay There, Hay B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/11/2024 15:15