We've Got The County Covered

Havre Elks Lodge: New Officers

Havre Elks Lodge #1201 installed the members who will lead the lodge in the 2024-25 year Monday April 1st.

The members who were installed and their offices are Exalted Ruler, Matt Kretchmer; Leading Knight, Dale Herd; Lecturing Knight, Greg Tilleman; Loyal Knight, Robert Kurtz; Secretary, Brandy Kurtz; Esquire, Kyle Leeds; Chaplin, Debra Herd; Inner guard, Brian Carpenter.

The lodge trustees for the 2024-25 year are Carra Palmer, David Murray and Donna Tilleman.

Secretary Brandy Kurtz said:

“We look forward to working with these fine members who are graciously donating their time, knowledge an...

Rendered 06/12/2024 04:12