Island Mountain Development Group Announces the Appointment of Six New Board Members


April 17, 2024

William Bell President

Island Mountain Development Group (IMDG) announce the appointment of six new members to the board of directors. The new board of directors includes William "Billy" Bell (President), Gerald Martin (Vice President), Kathleen Adams (Secretary), Fawn Williamson (Board Member), Alan "Al" Bigby (Board Member), and Frank Doney (Board Member).

"It is a great honor and privilege to collaborate with the new IMDG Board of Directors. I am excited to work together as we collectively guide economic growth throughout the Fort Belknap Indian community" said Evan Azure, Chief Executive Officer for Island Mount...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/23/2024 00:50