3 Local Students Awarded Elk Scholarships


April 24, 2024

Tammy Edwards

The Elks National Foundation awards $2.8 million each year to 500 outstanding high school seniors who receive our Most Valuable Student scholarship. Three Blaine County students were honored with scholarships this year, Kaitlyn Johnson of Harlem, and Quentin Edwards and Hallie Neibauer of Chinook.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/24/2024 16:08