Little Rockies Barrel Racing Results - 2021


September 22, 2021

The Target Race was won by Morgan McEwen. She ran a 19.65 and a 19.62. Morgan won a beautiful plaque donated by the Dusty Schwenke Family in memory of founding LRBRA member Lorraine Schwenke.

The Little Rockies Barrel Racing Association held their finals August 3, 2021 at the Reagan Bell arena in Harlem.

Year end winners are as follows:

Open Barrels - 1-D

1. Judy Geldard

2. Ree Jones

3. Aislinn Handy

4. Arianna Henry

5. Brittney Cox

6. Mylee Bell

Average at finals was won by

1. Aislinn Handy

2. Mylee Bell

Open Barrels - 2-D

1. Starla Annis

2. Buckshot Nelson

3. Chrissy McEwen

4. Katelin Harvey

5. Mylee Bell

6. Ty Kittson

Average at finals was won by

1. Aislinn Handy

2. Holly Cowell

Open Barrels - 3-D

1. Mylee Bell

2. Reagan Bell

3. Skylee Dirden

4. Jenna Kittson

5. Julie Welsh

6. M...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024